Some Fund for Shared Insight Updates:

Laudes FoundationShared Insight’s New International Partner

Shared Insight welcomes its first funding partner located outside the U.S., the Laudes Foundation, based in Switzerland and with seven additional offices around the world. This new partnership builds on Shared Insight’s commitment to adapt and innovate its feedback and listening work internationally.

Listen4GoodListen4Good Deadline Coming Up

Deadlines to participate in Listen4Good are coming up soon! Shared Insight’s powerful and affordable capacity-building program gives nonprofits the resources, coaching, and know-how to gather, analyze, and respond to client feedback. Funders can participate, too, enhancing their own listening practices as they sponsor and learn alongside grantees. Choose from 2021’s two new offerings, Listen4Good Online+ and Listen4Good Premium. Deadlines to register are February 24 and March 3.

Questions? Join an L4G open Q & A session, February 18 at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET.

“How We Listen” WebinarCandid webinar

Shared Insight is proud to support the How We Listen initiative and to have our strategic adviser, Lindsay Louie of the Hewlett Foundation, share a funder’s perspective on listening at an upcoming How We Listen webinar. On March 17 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET, Candid is hosting a free, one-hour program, “Boost Your Visibility & Funding by Listening to the People You Serve.” Nonprofits will learn how to highlight their feedback and listening practices by completing the How We Listen section of their GuideStar profile

Listen4Good Impact StoryNew Listen4Good Impact Story

Shared Insight publishes its latest Listen4Good impact story, featuring a legal-services nonprofit’s work to empower clients and improve operations.